Home > Official Holidays
Official Holidays
ROYAL THAI EMBASSY
OFFICIAL HOLIDAYS IN 2016
Date Day Public Holiday Observed by
January 1 Friday New Year's Day Thailand/Peru
Febraury 22 Monday Makha Bucha Day Thailand
March 24 Thursday Maundy Thursday Peru
March 25 Friday Good Friday Peru
April 6 Wednesday Chakri Day Thailand
April 13 Wednesday Songkran Day Thailand
May 2 Monday Labor Day (observed) Peru
May 9 Monday Royal Ploughing Day Thailand
May 20 Friday Visakha Bucha Thailand
June 29 Monday Saint Peter and Saint Paul's Day Peru
July 19 Tuesday Asanha Bucha Day Thailand
July 20 Wednesday Buddhist Lent Thailand
July 28 - 29 Thursday - Friday Independence Day Peru
August 12 Friday H.M Queen's Birthday Thailand
August 30 Tuesday Santa Rosa de Lima Peru
November 1 Tuesday All Saint's Day Peru
December 5 Monday H.M. The King's Birthday Thailand
December 8 Friday Feast of Inmaculate Conception Peru
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed) Peru